Reviews for the Pandora Inn

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Loved it

Aug 19, 2017 by Karen

On holiday and called in on the boat for a quick pint. Brilliant Sax, guitar twosome playing, ended up staying until the tide forced us to leave. Great place ?


Beautiful

Jul 08, 2017 by Darren Steele

Beautiful location, amazing food, and very friendly staff. Even worth a visit on a rainy summers day. Pet friendly too in the bar area and outside, our schnauzer particularly enjoyed the complimentary dog biscuits.


Outstanding!

May 27, 2017 by Yvonne

The Pandora Inn is quaint and cosy, with spectacular views. The service was warm and friendly, the food second to none. Highly recommended! I'll definitely head back there on my next visit to Cornwall.


fantastic food fantastic service Thank you. Xx

Aug 31, 2016 by Suzanne Harding

Thank you for giving me and my husband the captains room for our anniversary. We loved it. It was so special. Xx


Wow!

Jul 29, 2015 by Milly

I came here for cream tea with my wonderful family. At 80 years young, I don't get to see them much, but this provided the perfect setting!! I loved the food. And particular compliments to a certain Woody P. whose joyful banter really made my day. Nay, my year!! Thank you Pandora (and Woody, LOL).


Fantastic

Jul 22, 2015 by Helen

What a great place had a fantastic lunch. The menu so varied every plate of food looked delicious.
Would recommend to anyone,, you have to visit on your next trip to Cornwall.


Wonderful!

Jul 05, 2015 by Nick Huggins

I absolutely love this pub so much! It's a beautiful, cosy, traditional pub with so much character, I just wish it was closer to us in Surrey! The staff I encountered were really friendly and nice; the food was amazing and they served Proper Job! I can't wait 'til we visit again in September!


The best cream tea

Apr 06, 2015 by Hull family

Such a lucky sunny Easter Monday.....the best cream tea since the last one we had here... And perfect day and suroundings...


Awesome

Jan 09, 2015 by Alison

Had a wonderful lunch. The menu is quite extensive and varied, surprisingly so for a pub. The food was absolutely delicious and wonderfully presented. I actually photographed the dishes before we ate as they looked magnificent. They tasted even better! The staff were great too, particularly the young man who gave our little dog some dog treats! Just perfect! We will return!!


Perfect day out

Nov 22, 2014 by Malcolm Steer

Happy to be able to recommend this venue to anyone. Great food, service, style and decor & a real fire in an excellent waterside location. Nice to find a totally genuine gastro-pub in Cornwall. Definitely not the usual pretentious rubbish that is becoming so common - just real quality!


The Pandora Inn 01326 372678 Restronguet Creek, Mylor Bridge Falmouth , TR11 5ST UK 5.0 5.0 11 11 On holiday and called in on the boat for a quick pint. Brilliant Sax, guitar twosome playing, ended up staying until the tide forced us to leave. Great place ?
Page:
12