Reviews for the Pandora Inn

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful !!

Aug 15, 2018 by Bev

This was recommended as a great place to paddecto from Falmouth and stop off for lunch. Sadly the tide was against me so ended up driving to Pandora Inn. Was not disappointed. The food was amazing and there was so much. Certainly don’t go here if you’re on a diet !! ? great choice on the menu and good value for the amount you get .Will definitely be returning , hopefully next time by water ?????


Excellent

Jun 25, 2018 by David

Called in for a meal tonight. Place was absolutely heaving but service was excellent and friendly. Was told food would be about half an hour (chap in front of me moaning !! ) What do you expect..the place was packed..Food came and was well worth the wait. Well done..all the staff.. you didn't stop and worked very hard and were all extremely polite and friendly. Five stars to you all..


Pandora Inn

Jun 12, 2018 by Diane Turner

After our boat trip on the Fal, we visited this pub, 50 years ago we had a very special holiday in the area. It is still as wonderful as we remember, we spent a relaxing afternoon on the pontoon, as it was so warm.


Loved it

Aug 19, 2017 by Karen

On holiday and called in on the boat for a quick pint. Brilliant Sax, guitar twosome playing, ended up staying until the tide forced us to leave. Great place ?


Beautiful

Jul 08, 2017 by Darren Steele

Beautiful location, amazing food, and very friendly staff. Even worth a visit on a rainy summers day. Pet friendly too in the bar area and outside, our schnauzer particularly enjoyed the complimentary dog biscuits.


Outstanding!

May 27, 2017 by Yvonne

The Pandora Inn is quaint and cosy, with spectacular views. The service was warm and friendly, the food second to none. Highly recommended! I'll definitely head back there on my next visit to Cornwall.


fantastic food fantastic service Thank you. Xx

Aug 31, 2016 by Suzanne Harding

Thank you for giving me and my husband the captains room for our anniversary. We loved it. It was so special. Xx


Wow!

Jul 29, 2015 by Milly

I came here for cream tea with my wonderful family. At 80 years young, I don't get to see them much, but this provided the perfect setting!! I loved the food. And particular compliments to a certain Woody P. whose joyful banter really made my day. Nay, my year!! Thank you Pandora (and Woody, LOL).


Fantastic

Jul 22, 2015 by Helen

What a great place had a fantastic lunch. The menu so varied every plate of food looked delicious.
Would recommend to anyone,, you have to visit on your next trip to Cornwall.


Wonderful!

Jul 05, 2015 by Nick Huggins

I absolutely love this pub so much! It's a beautiful, cosy, traditional pub with so much character, I just wish it was closer to us in Surrey! The staff I encountered were really friendly and nice; the food was amazing and they served Proper Job! I can't wait 'til we visit again in September!


The Pandora Inn 01326 372678 Restronguet Creek, Mylor Bridge Falmouth , TR11 5ST UK 5.0 5.0 14 14 This was recommended as a great place to paddecto from Falmouth and stop off for lunch. Sadly the tide was against me so ended up driving to Pandora Inn. Was not disappointed. The
Page:
12