Reviews for the Pandora Inn

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great traditional pub with great food

May 14, 2019 by Mr David Howell

Had a short trip to Falmouth and stumbled across this place on the first night. Found it hard to beat so return on the last night as well. Great food and friendly staff at a good price. Highly recommended


No contest !!

May 04, 2019 by Barbara Bojang

This is going to be a succinct review. There are Crab Sandwiches and there are Pandora Crab Sandwiches. Nuff said- no contest !!!


Our Wedding Reception October 2018

Dec 01, 2018 by Roger

We booked the main restaurant for an afternoon wedding reception on October 20th for a group of about 30 people. Preparation for this, over several months, had been done at arms length in Greece and various stopping points back to Spain, the support and flexibility provided by both Lester and Catherine was stupendous, the location quintessential, the service outstanding and food to die for; a cracking day to remember by all who attended. We will always have great memories of a fantastic day. We will certainly be returning in the future.


Memories

Sep 30, 2018 by Di

We first came to The Pandora over 40 years ago, before it was extended and altered. Over the years we have returned and never been disappointed. It has managed to retain its character through the changes and it is still my favourite place. This year we sampled the cream teas. Wow! The scones were the best I've ever had. They were so light and wonderful. The staff were all friendly, helpful and welcoming. Hopefully I'll be able to return in the next few years. Well done to everyone concerned.


Fantastic!!!!

Sep 08, 2018 by Jan Elliott

Fabulous location. Quick service from friendly staff. Great food with a varied menu. Excellent.


Wonderful !!

Aug 15, 2018 by Bev

This was recommended as a great place to paddecto from Falmouth and stop off for lunch. Sadly the tide was against me so ended up driving to Pandora Inn. Was not disappointed. The food was amazing and there was so much. Certainly don’t go here if you’re on a diet !! ? great choice on the menu and good value for the amount you get .Will definitely be returning , hopefully next time by water ?????


Excellent

Jun 25, 2018 by David

Called in for a meal tonight. Place was absolutely heaving but service was excellent and friendly. Was told food would be about half an hour (chap in front of me moaning !! ) What do you expect..the place was packed..Food came and was well worth the wait. Well done..all the staff.. you didn't stop and worked very hard and were all extremely polite and friendly. Five stars to you all..


Pandora Inn

Jun 12, 2018 by Diane Turner

After our boat trip on the Fal, we visited this pub, 50 years ago we had a very special holiday in the area. It is still as wonderful as we remember, we spent a relaxing afternoon on the pontoon, as it was so warm.


Loved it

Aug 19, 2017 by Karen

On holiday and called in on the boat for a quick pint. Brilliant Sax, guitar twosome playing, ended up staying until the tide forced us to leave. Great place ?


Beautiful

Jul 08, 2017 by Darren Steele

Beautiful location, amazing food, and very friendly staff. Even worth a visit on a rainy summers day. Pet friendly too in the bar area and outside, our schnauzer particularly enjoyed the complimentary dog biscuits.


The Pandora Inn 01326 372678 Restronguet Creek, Mylor Bridge Falmouth , TR11 5ST UK 5.0 5.0 19 19 Had a short trip to Falmouth and stumbled across this place on the first night. Found it hard to beat so return on the last night as well. Great food and friendly staff at a good p
Page:
12