Reviews for the Pandora Inn

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Memories

Sep 30, 2018 by Di

We first came to The Pandora over 40 years ago, before it was extended and altered. Over the years we have returned and never been disappointed. It has managed to retain its character through the changes and it is still my favourite place. This year we sampled the cream teas. Wow! The scones were the best I've ever had. They were so light and wonderful. The staff were all friendly, helpful and welcoming. Hopefully I'll be able to return in the next few years. Well done to everyone concerned.


Fantastic!!!!

Sep 08, 2018 by Jan Elliott

Fabulous location. Quick service from friendly staff. Great food with a varied menu. Excellent.


Wonderful !!

Aug 15, 2018 by Bev

This was recommended as a great place to paddecto from Falmouth and stop off for lunch. Sadly the tide was against me so ended up driving to Pandora Inn. Was not disappointed. The food was amazing and there was so much. Certainly don’t go here if you’re on a diet !! ? great choice on the menu and good value for the amount you get .Will definitely be returning , hopefully next time by water ?????


Excellent

Jun 25, 2018 by David

Called in for a meal tonight. Place was absolutely heaving but service was excellent and friendly. Was told food would be about half an hour (chap in front of me moaning !! ) What do you expect..the place was packed..Food came and was well worth the wait. Well done..all the staff.. you didn't stop and worked very hard and were all extremely polite and friendly. Five stars to you all..


Pandora Inn

Jun 12, 2018 by Diane Turner

After our boat trip on the Fal, we visited this pub, 50 years ago we had a very special holiday in the area. It is still as wonderful as we remember, we spent a relaxing afternoon on the pontoon, as it was so warm.


Loved it

Aug 19, 2017 by Karen

On holiday and called in on the boat for a quick pint. Brilliant Sax, guitar twosome playing, ended up staying until the tide forced us to leave. Great place ?


Beautiful

Jul 08, 2017 by Darren Steele

Beautiful location, amazing food, and very friendly staff. Even worth a visit on a rainy summers day. Pet friendly too in the bar area and outside, our schnauzer particularly enjoyed the complimentary dog biscuits.


Outstanding!

May 27, 2017 by Yvonne

The Pandora Inn is quaint and cosy, with spectacular views. The service was warm and friendly, the food second to none. Highly recommended! I'll definitely head back there on my next visit to Cornwall.


fantastic food fantastic service Thank you. Xx

Aug 31, 2016 by Suzanne Harding

Thank you for giving me and my husband the captains room for our anniversary. We loved it. It was so special. Xx


Wow!

Jul 29, 2015 by Milly

I came here for cream tea with my wonderful family. At 80 years young, I don't get to see them much, but this provided the perfect setting!! I loved the food. And particular compliments to a certain Woody P. whose joyful banter really made my day. Nay, my year!! Thank you Pandora (and Woody, LOL).


The Pandora Inn 01326 372678 Restronguet Creek, Mylor Bridge Falmouth , TR11 5ST UK 5.0 5.0 16 16 We first came to The Pandora over 40 years ago, before it was extended and altered. Over the years we have returned and never been disappointed. It has managed to retain its charac
Page:
12