Reviews for the Pandora Inn

 

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


fantastic food fantastic service Thank you. Xx

Aug 31, 2016 by Suzanne Harding


Thank you for giving me and my husband the captains room for our anniversary. We loved it. It was so special. Xx


Wow!

Jul 29, 2015 by Milly


I came here for cream tea with my wonderful family. At 80 years young, I don’t get to see them much, but this provided the perfect setting!! I loved the food. And particular compliments to a certain Woody P. whose joyful banter really made my day. Nay, my year!! Thank you Pandora (and Woody, LOL).


Fantastic

Jul 22, 2015 by Helen


What a great place had a fantastic lunch. The menu so varied every plate of food looked delicious.
Would recommend to anyone,, you have to visit on your next trip to Cornwall.


Wonderful!

Jul 05, 2015 by Nick Huggins


I absolutely love this pub so much! It’s a beautiful, cosy, traditional pub with so much character, I just wish it was closer to us in Surrey! The staff I encountered were really friendly and nice; the food was amazing and they served Proper Job! I can’t wait ’til we visit again in September!


The best cream tea

Apr 06, 2015 by Hull family


Such a lucky sunny Easter Monday…..the best cream tea since the last one we had here… And perfect day and suroundings…


Awesome

Jan 09, 2015 by Alison


Had a wonderful lunch. The menu is quite extensive and varied, surprisingly so for a pub. The food was absolutely delicious and wonderfully presented. I actually photographed the dishes before we ate as they looked magnificent. They tasted even better! The staff were great too, particularly the young man who gave our little dog some dog treats! Just perfect! We will return!!


Perfect day out

Nov 22, 2014 by Malcolm Steer


Happy to be able to recommend this venue to anyone. Great food, service, style and decor & a real fire in an excellent waterside location. Nice to find a totally genuine gastro-pub in Cornwall. Definitely not the usual pretentious rubbish that is becoming so common – just real quality!


Fantastic setting!

Jul 29, 2014 by Dave J


The Pandora Inn is a fantastic pub in a great setting. Arrive by boat of you can and enjoy the great service and proper Cornish food.


The Pandora Inn 01326 372678 Restronguet Creek, Mylor Bridge Falmouth , TR11 5ST UK 5.0 5.0 8 8 Thank you for giving me and my husband the captains room for our anniversary. We loved it. It was so special. Xx